Lawyers

The cohesion among the professionals as well as their constant team work characterize the practice and the organizational choices of the firm, which integrates the experience of partners with the freshness of younger associates.

Partners

  • Avv. Benito M. Perrone

    Avv. Benito M. Perrone
    -

    Education: J.D. (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, 1961).
    Bar Admissions: Milan, 1964; Italian Supreme Court, 1979.
    Areas of activity: Banking law and bankruptcy law.
    Languages: Italian.
    E-MAIL: benito.perrone@paslex.com

  • Prof. Avv. Andrea Perrone

    Prof. Avv. Andrea Perrone
    -

    EDUCATION: J.D. (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, 1992); J.S.D. (Università degli Studi di Ferrara, 1997); Visiting Scholar (Yale Law School, 1996-97).
    Academic activity: Full Professor of Corporate Law and Securities Regulation (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, 2004- today); Associate Professor of Banking Law (Università degli Studi di Ferrara, 2001-2004); Assistant Professor of Private Law (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, 1999-2001); Visiting Professor (Hebrew University, Israel, 2009; Paris X – Nanterre, France, 2005, Warsaw University, Poland, 2003-2005).
    Bar Admissions: Milan, 1996; Italian Supreme Court, 2010.
    Areas of activity: Banking law, securities regulation, business law, and commercial contracts.
    Languages: Italian, English and German.
    E-MAIL: andrea.perrone@paslex.com

  • Avv. Marcella Paleari

    Avv. Marcella Paleari
    -

    Education: J.D. (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, 1990).
    Bar Admissions: Milan, 1982; Italian Supreme Court, 2009.
    Areas of Activity: Banking law and bankruptcy law.
    Languages: Italian and English.
    E-MAIL: marcella.paleari@paslex.com

Junior Partners

  • Avv. Guido Baroni

    Avv. Guido Baroni
    -

    Education: J.D. (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, 1999).
    Bar Admission: Milan, 2002.
    Areas of Activity: Banking law, securities regulation, business law, and commercial contracts.
    Languages: Italian and English.
    E-MAIL: guido.baroni@paslex.com

  • Avv. Paolo Rocca

    Avv. Paolo Rocca
    -

    Education: J.D. (Università degli Studi di Milano, 1990).
    Bar Admission: Milan, 2003.
    AREAS OF ACTIVITY: Banking law and bankruptcy law.
    Languages: Italian and English.
    E-MAIL: paolo.rocca@paslex.com

  • Avv. Alberto Sala

    Avv. Alberto Sala
    -

    Education: J.D. (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, 2002).
    Bar Admission: Milan, 2006.
    AREAS OF ACTIVITY: Banking law, securities regulation, and business law.
    Languages: Italian, English and Spanish.
    E-MAIL: alberto.sala@paslex.com

  • Avv. Andrea Voiello

    Avv. Andrea Voiello
    -

    Education: J.D. (Università degli Studi di Milano, 1994).
    Bar Admission: Milan 2003.
    AREAS OF ACTIVITY: Banking law, securities regulation, and business law.
    Languages: Italian and English.
    E-MAIL: andrea.voiello@paslex.com

Associates

  • Avv. Rosario Cannella

    Avv. Rosario Cannella
    -

    Education: J.D. (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, 2009).
    BAR ADMISSION: Milan 2012.
    AREAS OF ACTIVITY: Banking law, securities regulation, and business law.
    Languages: Italian and English.
    E-MAIL: rosario.cannella@paslex.com

  • Avv. Filippo Colombo

    Avv. Filippo Colombo
    -

    Education: J.D. (Università degli Studi di Milano, 2010).
    BAR ADMISSION: Milan 2014.
    AREAS OF ACTIVITY: 
    Banking law, securities regulation, and business law.
    LANGUAGES: 
    Italian and English.
    E-MAIL: 
    filippo.colombo@paslex.com

  • Avv. Angelo Raimondi

    Avv. Angelo Raimondi
    -

    EDUCATION: J.D. (Università degli Studi di Milano, 2011).
    BAR ADMISSION: Milan 2015.
    AREAS OF ACTIVITY: Banking law, securities regulation, and business law.
    LANGUAGES: Italian and English.
    E-MAIL: angelo.raimondi@paslex.com

  • Avv. Giorgio Lamperti

    Avv. Giorgio Lamperti
    -

    EDUCATION: J.D. (Università degli Studi di Milano, 2010).
    BAR ADMISSION: Milan 2015.
    AREAS OF ACTIVITY: Non profit organizations law, securities regulation, and business law
    LANGUAGES: Italian and english.
    E-MAIL: giorgio.lamperti@paslex.com

Staff

  • Dott.ssa Antonella Messaggi

    Dott.ssa  Antonella Messaggi
    -

    Education: J.D. (Università degli Studi di Milano, 2000).
    LANGUAGES: Italian, English, and Romanian.
    E-MAIL: antonella.messaggi@paslex.com

  • Dott.ssa Monica Marabini

    Dott.ssa  Monica Marabini
    -

    Education: J.D. (Università degli Studi di Ferrara, 2003).
    LANGUAGES: Italian and English.
    E-MAIL: monica.marabini@paslex.com

  • Eleonora Nichele, Mauro Ghio

    -

    1  3